Drunk Blogging The Presidential Debate

Psych!

I’m watching Firefly instead.

I nominate Jayne Cobb and his lovely assistant Vera as moderators for all future Presidential debates.

About Adaptive Curmudgeon

I will neither confirm nor deny that I actually exist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Drunk Blogging The Presidential Debate

  1. Pingback: Watching the debate? | The Ultimate Answer to Kings

  2. Wolfman says:

    Do I have your attention now?

  3. Me not you says:

    +1

  4. cspschofield says:

    I have always found Presidential debates suffered badly by comparison to watching paint dry.

  5. Bear says:

    Nah. I nominate Adelai Niska.

    “So, Mr Romney, Mr Obama. Let us discover your true selves.”

  6. Kevin Baker says:

    Well, my days of not taking you seriously are certainly coming to a middle.

Leave a Reply

