Breaking Stuff

Delightful mayhem from Dead Man Dance:

*Around 1:30 I thought “I’d never let my chainsaw get that sticky”.  I’m just sayin’.

About Adaptive Curmudgeon

I will neither confirm nor deny that I actually exist.
This entry was posted in Amusing Videos. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Breaking Stuff

  1. tamara says:

    BWA-HA-HA-HA That is bloody brilliant.

  2. bluesun says:

    It’s all the stupid things I wish I had the resources to try doing. I mean, who hasn’t wondered what it would look like if you ran the lawnmower inside?

  3. Fred2 says:

    Dumt & Farlig Translation from the DAnish: Dumb & Dan(e)gerous

Leave a Reply

